Gruppenleiter:
Gregorits Manuel

Tel: 0650 / 6622 993 | Email: manuel.gregorits@gmx.at

Gruppenleiter-Stellvertreter:
Pethö Paul

Tel: 0676 / 88 809 119 | Email:

Regelinstruktor:
Steuer Benjamin

Tel: 0676 / 88809-355 | Email: benji.steuer@gmx.at

Regelinstruktor-Stv.:
Jandl Florian

Tel: 0660 / 674 01 18 | Email: Florian.Jandl@Student.tuwien.ac.at

Nachwuchs-
betreuer:
Bayer Josef

Tel: 0650/861 08 18 | Email: josef.bayer@bva.at

Nachwuchs-
betreuer-Stv.:
Gregorits Marcel

Tel: 0664 / 803 865 121 | Email: m.gregorits@gmx.at

Kassier:
Braunschmidt Roland

Tel: 0676 / 915 16 07 | Email: roland.braunschmidt@a1.net

Kassier-Stellvertreter:
Lautischer Heinz

Tel: 0676 / 88809-888 | Email: lautischer@bfv.at

Schriftführer:
Haider Josef

Tel: 0664 / 232 50 41 | Email: sepp.haider@illmitz.bgld.gv.at

Schriftführer-Stellvertreter:
Wisak Claus

Tel: 0650 / 455 45 60 | Email: claus.wisak@eisenstadt.bgld.gv.at

Kassaprüfer:
Schneider Peter

Tel: 0676 / 938 80 47 | Email: schneider.peter1@gmx.at

Kassaprüfer:
Freismuth Roman

Tel: 0664 / 807 233 483 | Email: roman.freismuth@gmx.at